Conferences
RUS  ENG    JOURNALS   PEOPLE   ORGANISATIONS   CONFERENCES   SEMINARS   VIDEO LIBRARY   PACKAGE AMSBIB  


Analysis days in Sirius
(October 25–29, 2021, Sochi)

The International Conference «Analysis Days in Sirius» will be held in the Sirius Mathematics Center (Sochi, Russia) from October 25 to October 29, 2021. The scope of this conference encompasses a wide spectrum of problems in contemporary Complex and Harmonic Analysis, Theory of spaces of analytic functions and operators in these spaces, Potential Theory and Theory of approximation by analytic functions.

The conference program consists of plenary talks by invited speakers and open problems sessions. Participation in the work of these sessions is also by invitation only. Moreover, up to 10 students and post graduate students selected by the special competitive procedure will participate in open problems sessions and present their research works in the framework of poster session.

E-mail:
Website: https://siriusmathcenter.ru/program/012w
RSS:

Organizing Committee
Borichev Alexander Aleksandrovich
Fedorovskiy Konstantin Yurievich
Lysov Vladimir Genrikhovich
Mozolyako P A
Paramonov Petr Vladimirovich

Scientific Secretaries
Lopatin Elijah Aleksandrovich (Scientific Secretary)

Speakers
Aptekarev Alexander Ivanovich
Arcozzi Nicola
Bagapsh Astamur Olegovich
Baranov Anton Dmitrievich
Beloshapka Valerii Konstantinovich
Belov Yurii Sergeevich
Bezrodnykh Sergei Igorevich
Bogatyrev Andrei Borisovich
Domrin Andrei Victorovich
Dyachenko Aleksandr Viktorovich
Khavinson Dmitrii
Komlov Aleksandr Vladimirovich (not confirmed)
Mazalov Maksim Yakovlevich
Mkrtchyan Aleksandr J
Ortega-Cerdá Joaquim
Osipov Nikolay Nikolaevich
Romanov Roman Vladimirovich
Suetin Sergey Pavlovich
Thomas Pascal
Tolsa Xavier
Tyaglov Mikhail Yur'evich
Ulanovskii Alexander Mikhailovich
Volberg Alexander L'vovich
Zarouf Rachid

Institutions
Sirius Mathematics Center


Analysis days in Sirius, Sochi, October 25–29, 2021

October 25, 2021 (Mon)
1. On the chain structure of de Branges spaces
Yu. S. Belov
October 25, 2021 10:00–10:45, Sochi, online via Zoom at 09:00 CEST (=08:00 BST, =03:00 EDT)
2. Idempotent Fourier multipliers acting contractively on $H^p$ spaces
J. Ortega-Cerdá
October 25, 2021 10:50–11:35, Sochi, online via Zoom at 09:50 CEST (=08:50 BST, =03:50 EDT)
3. From Krawtchouk to Hahn via Jacobi and some other applications of differential operators with polynomial coefficients
M. Yu. Tyaglov
October 25, 2021 11:55–12:40, Sochi, online via Zoom at 10:55 CEST (=09:55 BST, =04:55 EDT)
4. A direct proof of Stahl's theorem for a generic class of algebraic functions
S. P. Suetin
October 25, 2021 12:45–13:30, Sochi, online via Zoom at 11:45 CEST (=10:45 BST, =05:45 EDT)
5. Mappings by solutions of strongly elliptic systems
A. O. Bagapsh
October 25, 2021 15:00–15:45, Sochi, online via Zoom at 14:00 CEST (=13:00 BST, =08:00 EDT)
6. The Lauricella function and its relationship with other hypergeometric functions
S. I. Bezrodnykh
October 25, 2021 15:50–16:35, Sochi, online via Zoom at 14:50 CEST (=13:50 BST, =08:50 EDT)
7. Some problems in discrete analysis with applications to function spaces
N. Arcozzi
October 25, 2021 16:55–17:40, Sochi, online via Zoom at 15:55 CEST (=14:55 BST, =09:55 EDT)
8. Monodromy-free operators and holomorphic solutions of soliton equations
A. V. Domrin
October 25, 2021 17:45–18:30, Sochi, online via Zoom at 16:45 CEST (=15:45 BST, =10:45 EDT)

October 26, 2021 (Tue)
9. Constructive reconstruction of values of an algebraic function via polynomial Hermite–Padé $m$-system
A. V. Komlov
October 26, 2021 10:00–10:45, Sochi, online via Zoom at 09:00 CEST (=08:00 BST, =03:00 EDT)
10. Quasi-homogeneous model CR manifolds
V. K. Beloshapka
October 26, 2021 10:50–11:35, Sochi, online via Zoom at 09:50 CEST (=08:50 BST, =03:50 EDT)
11. Bellman function for the Gundy theorem
N. N. Osipov
October 26, 2021 11:55–12:40, Sochi, online via Zoom at 10:55 CEST (=09:55 BST, =04:55 EDT)
12. Schäffer's conjecture, Fourier coefficients of Blaschke products
and Jacobi polynomials with first varying parameter

R. Zarouf
October 26, 2021 12:45–13:30, Sochi, online via Zoom at 11:45 CEST (=10:45 BST, =05:45 EDT)
13. Bianalytic functions of Hölder classes in Jordan domains with nonanalytic boundaries
M. Ya. Mazalov
October 26, 2021 15:00–15:45, Sochi, online via Zoom at 14:00 CEST (=13:00 BST, =08:00 EDT)
14. On geometry of the unit ball of Paley-Wiener space over two intervals
A. M. Ulanovskii
October 26, 2021 15:50–16:35, Sochi, online via Zoom at 14:50 CEST (=13:50 BST, =08:50 EDT)
15. Strange property of positive measures and bi-linear estimates on multi-trees
A. L. Volberg
October 26, 2021 16:55–17:55, Sochi, online via Zoom at 15:55 CEST (=14:55 BST, =09:55 EDT)
16. The classification problem for arclength null quadrature domains
D. Khavinson
October 26, 2021 18:00–19:00, Sochi, online via Zoom at 17:00 CEST (=16:00 BST, =11:00 EDT)

October 28, 2021 (Thu)
17. On zeroes and poles of Helson zeta function
R. V. Romanov
October 28, 2021 09:45–10:30, Sochi, online via Zoom at 08:45 CEST (=07:45 BST, =02:45 EDT)
18. The measures with $L^2$-bounded Riesz transform and the Painlevé problem for Lipschitz harmonic functions
X. Tolsa
October 28, 2021 10:35–11:20, Sochi, online via Zoom at 09:35 CEST (=08:35 BST, =03:35 EDT)
19. Invertibility threshold for Nevanlinna quotient algebras
P. Thomas
October 28, 2021 11:40–12:25, Sochi, online via Zoom at 10:40 CEST (=09:40 BST, =04:40 EDT)
20. Recurrence relations and asymptotics of colored Jones polynomials
A. I. Aptekarev
October 28, 2021 12:30–13:30, Sochi, online via Zoom at 11:30 CEST (=10:30 BST, =05:30 EDT)

October 29, 2021 (Fri)
21. On algebraic properties of classical multiple orthogonal polynomials of discrete variable
A. V. Dyachenko
October 29, 2021 09:45–10:30, Sochi, online via Zoom at 08:45 CEST (=07:45 BST, =02:45 EDT)
22. Analytic continuation of multiple power series by means of coefficients interpolation
A. J. Mkrtchyan
October 29, 2021 10:35–11:20, Sochi, online via Zoom at 09:35 CEST (=08:35 BST, =03:35 EDT)
23. Graphs describing conformal structure and their degeneration
A. B. Bogatyrev
October 29, 2021 11:40–12:25, Sochi, online via Zoom at 10:40 CEST (=09:40 BST, =04:40 EDT)
24. Hilbert spaces of Cauchy transforms
A. D. Baranov
October 29, 2021 12:30–13:30, Sochi, online via Zoom at 11:30 CEST (=10:30 BST, =05:30 EDT)
 
Contact us:
 Terms of Use  Registration to the website  Logotypes © Steklov Mathematical Institute RAS, 2021