RUS  ENG JOURNALS   PEOPLE   ORGANISATIONS   CONFERENCES   SEMINARS   VIDEO LIBRARY   PERSONAL OFFICE


Arithmetic geometry seminar

Arithmetic geometry seminar

The seminar takes place at the Laboratory of Mirror Symmetry, NRU HSE, 6 Usacheva str., Moscow, Russia, 119048, room 306, on Monday from 15:30 to 17:30.


RSS: Forthcoming seminars

Seminar Chairmen
Gorchinskiy Sergey Olegovich
Osipov Denis Vasilievich
Rybakov Sergey Yur'evich
Vologodsky Vadim Aleksandrovich

Organizations
Steklov Mathematical Institute of Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow
International laboratory for Mirror Symmetry and Automorphic Forms, National Research University "Higher School of Economics" (HSE), Moscow
Institute for Information Transmission Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Kharkevich Institute), Moscow
Independent University of Moscow
Interdisciplinary Scientific Center J.-V. Poncelet


Arithmetic geometry seminar

December 10, 2018 (Mon)
1. Адели и идели
D. N. Tyurin
December 10, 2018 17:30
2. The main theorem of the complex multiplication
Kotelnikova Yulia
December 10, 2018 18:30

December 3, 2018 (Mon)
3. Adeles and ideles
D. N. Tyurin
December 3, 2018 17:30

November 26, 2018 (Mon)
4. Adeles and ideles
D. N. Tyurin
November 26, 2018 17:30

November 19, 2018 (Mon)
5. Adeles and ideles
D. N. Tyurin
November 19, 2018 17:30

November 12, 2018 (Mon)
6. Simplicial sets and algebraic $K$-theory
Shuklin Georgy
November 12, 2018 17:30

October 29, 2018 (Mon)
7. A real period-index theorem
Olivier Benoist
October 29, 2018 18:00

October 22, 2018 (Mon)
8. Simplicial sets and algebraic $K$-theory
Shuklin Georgy
October 22, 2018 17:30

October 15, 2018 (Mon)
9. Simplicial sets and algebraic $K$-theory
Shuklin Georgy
October 15, 2018 17:30

October 8, 2018 (Mon)
10. Высоты на абелевых многообразиях.
October 8, 2018 17:30

October 1, 2018 (Mon)
11. Высоты на абелевых многообразиях
October 1, 2018 17:30

September 24, 2018 (Mon)
12. Теорема Морделла-Вейля.
Kotelnikova Yulya
September 24, 2018 17:30

September 17, 2018 (Mon)
13. Mordell-Weil theorem
Kotelnikova Yulya
September 17, 2018 17:30

September 5, 2018 (Wed)
14. Exponential motives and exponential periods II (joint work with J. Fresán), не стандартные день, время доклада и аудитория!
Peter Jossen
September 5, 2018 17:00

September 3, 2018 (Mon)
15. Enumerative approach to perverse filtrations (не стандартное время доклада!)
A. Szenes
September 3, 2018 17:00
16. Exponential motives and exponential periods I (joint work with J. Fresán), не стандартное время доклада!
Peter Jossen
September 3, 2018 18:15

June 11, 2018 (Mon)
17. Breuil-Kisin modules and Galois groups representations
V. A. Vologodsky, Prihodko Artyom
June 11, 2018 15:30

June 4, 2018 (Mon)
18. Breuil-Kisin modules and Galois groups representations
V. A. Vologodsky, Prihodko Artyom
June 4, 2018 15:30

May 21, 2018 (Mon)
19. Proof of the direct summand conjecture
Abasheva Anna
May 21, 2018 15:30

May 14, 2018 (Mon)
20. Prismatic cohomology
V. A. Vologodsky
May 14, 2018 15:30

April 23, 2018 (Mon)
21. Семинар отменен из-за болезни докладчика
April 23, 2018 15:30

April 16, 2018 (Mon)
22. Primitive normal basis theorem
Panarin Konstantin
April 16, 2018 15:30

April 9, 2018 (Mon)
23. Basic notions of Nevanlinna theory
A. Golota
April 9, 2018 15:30

April 2, 2018 (Mon)
24. $p$-extensions of local fields
V. A. Abrashkin
April 2, 2018 15:30

March 26, 2018 (Mon)
25. Topological Hochschild homology
Kanaev Artyom
March 26, 2018 15:30

March 19, 2018 (Mon)
26. Topological Hochschild homology
Kanaev Artyom
March 19, 2018 15:30

March 12, 2018 (Mon)
27. Topological Hochschild homology
Kanaev Artyom
March 12, 2018 15:30

March 5, 2018 (Mon)
28. Topological Hochschild homology
Kanaev Artyom
March 5, 2018 15:30

February 26, 2018 (Mon)
29. Perfectoid spaces
Krekov Dmitry
February 26, 2018 15:30

February 19, 2018 (Mon)
30. Perfectoid spaces
Krekov Dmitry
February 19, 2018 15:30

February 12, 2018 (Mon)
31. Perfectoid spaces
Krekov Dmitry
February 12, 2018 15:30

January 29, 2018 (Mon)
32. Perfectoid spaces
Dmitry Krekov
January 29, 2018 17:30

January 22, 2018 (Mon)
33. Tate's acyclicity theorem
Kotelnikova Yulia
January 22, 2018 15:30

January 15, 2018 (Mon)
34. Tate's acyclicity theorem
Kotelnikova Yulia
January 15, 2018 15:30

December 18, 2017 (Mon)
35. Faltings theorem on almost purity
Krekov Dmitry
December 18, 2017 15:30

December 11, 2017 (Mon)
36. Faltings theorem on almost purity
Krekov Dmitry
December 11, 2017 15:30

November 27, 2017 (Mon)
37. Formal modules in constructive class field theory
I. I. Nekrasov
November 27, 2017 15:30

November 20, 2017 (Mon)
38. Perfectoid fields and tilting equivalence
Krekov Dmitry
November 20, 2017 15:30

November 13, 2017 (Mon)
39. Perfectoid fields and tilting equivalence
Krekov Dmitry
November 13, 2017 15:30

October 30, 2017 (Mon)
40. Perfectoid fields and tilting equivalence
Krekov Dmitry
October 30, 2017 15:30

October 23, 2017 (Mon)
41. Perfectoid fields and tilting equivalence.
Dmitry Krekov
October 23, 2017 15:30

October 16, 2017 (Mon)
42. Goodwillie theorem on rational $K$-theory of nilpotent extensions
Prihodko Artem
October 16, 2017 15:30

October 9, 2017 (Mon)
43. Goodwillie theorem on rational $K$-theory of nilpotent extensions
Prihodko Artem
October 9, 2017 15:30

October 2, 2017 (Mon)
44. Goodwillie theorem on rational $K$-theory of nilpotent extensions
Prihodko Artem
October 2, 2017 15:30

September 18, 2017 (Mon)
45. Central skew-fields and rationally connectedness
Kuznetsova Alexandra Alexandrovna
September 18, 2017 15:30

May 22, 2017 (Mon)
46. $K$-groups of Severi-Brauer varieties and the Merkuriev-Suslin theorem
Belousov Georgy
May 22, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

May 15, 2017 (Mon)
47. $K$-groups of Severi-Brauer varieties
Belousov Georgy
May 15, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

April 24, 2017 (Mon)
48. Finiteness theorems for Abelian varieties and $K3$ surfaces with complex multiplication
A. N. Skorobogatov
April 24, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

April 17, 2017 (Mon)
49. Introduction to algebraic $K$-theory
S. O. Gorchinskiy
April 17, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

March 27, 2017 (Mon)
50. Introduction to algebraic $K$-theory
S. O. Gorchinskiy
March 27, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

March 20, 2017 (Mon)
51. Application of Galois theory in optimal control
D. D. Kiselev
March 20, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

March 13, 2017 (Mon)
52. Higher-dimensional class field theory: close
Kanaev Artyom
March 13, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow
53. Introduction to algebraic $K$-theory
S. O. Gorchinskiy
March 13, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

March 6, 2017 (Mon)
54. Higher-dimensional class field theory: continuation
Kanaev Artyom
March 6, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

February 27, 2017 (Mon)
55. Katz-Lang theorem
Kanaev Artyom
February 27, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

February 13, 2017 (Mon)
56. Division by two on elliptic curves and hyperelliptic jacobians
Yu. G. Zarhin
February 13, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

February 6, 2017 (Mon)
57. Higher-dimensional class field theory
Kanaev Artyom
February 6, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

January 30, 2017 (Mon)
58. Higher-dimensional class field theory
D. V. Osipov, Kanaev Artyom Valerievich
January 30, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

January 23, 2017 (Mon)
59. Higher-dimensional Chebotarev density theorem
D. V. Osipov
January 23, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

January 16, 2017 (Mon)
60. One-dimensional class field theory
D. V. Osipov
January 16, 2017 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

December 19, 2016 (Mon)
61. Fields of norms
Krekov Dmitry
December 19, 2016 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

December 12, 2016 (Mon)
62. On the addivity of the Galois norm for local field extensions
Kotelnikova Yulia
December 12, 2016 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

December 5, 2016 (Mon)
63. Vector bundles on the Arakelov compactification of $\mathbf{P}^1_\mathbb{Z}$
S. S. Yakovenko
December 5, 2016 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

November 28, 2016 (Mon)
64. Relationship between affine Springer fibres and Hitchin fibration
Petrov Alexander
November 28, 2016 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

November 21, 2016 (Mon)
65. Orbital integrals and the Hitchin fibration
Petrov Alexander
November 21, 2016 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

November 14, 2016 (Mon)
66. Orbital integrals and Springer fibers (continuation)
Krylov Vasily
November 14, 2016 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

October 31, 2016 (Mon)
67. Orbital integrals and Springer fibers
Krylov Vasily
October 31, 2016 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

October 24, 2016 (Mon)
68. Operations and differentials. About the structure of spectral sequence of motivic cohomology. (Joint session with the homotopy seminar of HSE.)
S. A. Yagunov
October 24, 2016 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

October 17, 2016 (Mon)
69. Fundamental lemma
V. Vologodsky
October 17, 2016 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

October 10, 2016 (Mon)
70. Analytic subgroup theorem and its applications
P. A. Sechin
October 10, 2016 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

October 3, 2016 (Mon)
71. Fundamental lemma
V. Vologodsky, Vasily Krylov
October 3, 2016 17:00, Independent University of Moscow

September 26, 2016 (Mon)
72. Fundamental Lemma
V. Vologodsky
September 26, 2016 17:00, Independent University of Moscow
 
Contact us:
 Terms of Use  Registration  Logotypes © Steklov Mathematical Institute RAS, 2018