RUS  ENG JOURNALS   PEOPLE   ORGANISATIONS   CONFERENCES   SEMINARS   VIDEO LIBRARY   PACKAGE AMSBIB


Cohomological geometry of differential equations
Independent University of Moscow, room 308, Moscow

Website: https://gdeq.org/Seminar

RSS: Forthcoming seminars

Seminar Chair
Krasil'shchik Iosif Semenovich

Organizations
Independent University of Moscow


Cohomological geometry of differential equations, Moscow

July 20, 2020 (Mon)
1. Polynomial Poisson algebras associated with elliptic curves. Part 2
V. N. Rubtsov
July 20, 2020 15:00, Moscow, online
V. N. Rubtsov
  

July 13, 2020 (Mon)
2. Polynomial Poisson algebras associated with elliptic curves. Part 1
V. N. Rubtsov
July 13, 2020 15:00, Moscow, online
V. N. Rubtsov
  

July 6, 2020 (Mon)
3. Presymplectic structures and intrinsic Lagrangians
M. A. Grigoriev
July 6, 2020 15:00, Moscow, online
M. A. Grigoriev
  

June 29, 2020 (Mon)
4. Extendable symplectic structures and the inverse problem of the calculus of variations for systems of equations written in an extended Kovalevskaya form
K. P. Druzhkov
June 29, 2020 15:00, Moscow, online
K. P. Druzhkov
  

June 22, 2020 (Mon)
5. Lax representations via extensions and deformations of Lie symmetry algebras
O. I. Morozov
June 22, 2020 15:00, Moscow, online
O. I. Morozov
  

June 15, 2020 (Mon)
6. Non-linear homomorphisms and thick morphisms
H. M. Khudaverdian
June 15, 2020 15:00, Moscow, online
H. M. Khudaverdian
  

June 8, 2020 (Mon)
7. On the second Painlevé equation and its higher analogues
Irina Bobrova
June 8, 2020 15:00, Moscow, online
Irina Bobrova
  

June 1, 2020 (Mon)
8. System of differential equations over quaternion algebra
Aleks Kleyn
June 1, 2020 15:00, Moscow, online
Aleks Kleyn
  

May 25, 2020 (Mon)
9. Continuum mechanics of media with inner structures
S. N. Tychkov
May 25, 2020 15:00, Moscow, online
S. N. Tychkov
  

May 18, 2020 (Mon)
10. Using the KdV conserved quantities in problems of splitting of initial data and reflection / refraction of solitons in varying dissipation and/or dispersion media
A. V. Samokhin
May 18, 2020 15:00, Moscow, online
A. V. Samokhin
  

May 11, 2020 (Mon)
11. Invariants of forth order linear differential operators
V. A. Yumaguzhin
May 11, 2020 15:00, Moscow, online
V. A. Yumaguzhin
  

May 4, 2020 (Mon)
12. On structure of linear differential operators of the first order
V. V. Lychagin
May 4, 2020 15:00, Moscow, online

April 27, 2020 (Mon)
13. Shock waves in Euler flows of gases
M. Roop
April 27, 2020 15:00, Moscow, online

March 11, 2020 (Wed)
14. Full symmetric Toda flows on real Lie groups and Bruhat order
G. I. Sharygin
March 11, 2020 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

March 4, 2020 (Wed)
15. Action-Angle Duality for a Poisson-Lie Deformation of the Trigonometric $\mathrm{BC}_n$ Sutherland System
I. Marshall
March 4, 2020 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

February 12, 2020 (Wed)
16. Periodic controls in step 2 strictly-convex sub-Finsler problems
Yu. L. Sachkov
February 12, 2020 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

February 5, 2020 (Wed)
17. Noether's theorem for diffeties
K. P. Druzhkov
February 5, 2020 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

December 18, 2019 (Wed)
18. Bi-Hamiltonian hydrodynamic type systems and their local Lagrangian representations
M. V. Pavlov
December 18, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

December 11, 2019 (Wed)
19. Fay identity: from Mathematical Physics through Geometry to Number Theory
V. N. Rubtsov
December 11, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

November 27, 2019 (Wed)
20. Generalization of the inverse problem of variational calculus. A complete solution. Part 2
K. P. Druzhkov
November 27, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

November 20, 2019 (Wed)
21. Generalization of the inverse problem of variational calculus. A complete solution. Part 1
K. P. Druzhkov
November 20, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

November 6, 2019 (Wed)
22. Bi-Hamiltonian systems of hydrodynamic type
M. V. Pavlov
November 6, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

October 30, 2019 (Wed)
23. Integrability structures of the generalized Hunter-Saxton equation
O. I. Morozov
October 30, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

October 16, 2019 (Wed)
24. Integrability of dispersionless differential equations in three and four dimensions: various approaches
B. S. Kruglikov
October 16, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

October 9, 2019 (Wed)
25. Convex trigonometry in problems with two-dimensional control
L. V. Lokutsievskiy
October 9, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

October 2, 2019 (Wed)
26. Hamiltonian geometry of the associativity equations
N. A. Strizhova
October 2, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

September 25, 2019 (Wed)
27. On equivalence of linear differential operators, acting in line bundles
V. V. Lychagin
September 25, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

September 18, 2019 (Wed)
28. Thick morphisms and Quantum Mechanics
H. M. Khudaverdian
September 18, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

May 15, 2019 (Wed)
29. Field line helicity and the second moment of the asymptotic linking number of magnetic lines
P. M. Akhmet'ev
May 15, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

April 17, 2019 (Wed)
30. Ruijsenaars duality in many-particle analogs of the Painlevé equation
I. Yu. Gaiur
April 17, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

April 10, 2019 (Wed)
31. Three computational approaches to weakly nonlocal Poisson brackets
R. Vitolo
April 10, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

April 3, 2019 (Wed)
32. On Hamiltonian geometry of the associativity equations and their reductions
N. A. Strizhova
April 3, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

March 27, 2019 (Wed)
33. The invariance property of the Riemann function and a method of its construction
A. V. Aksenov
March 27, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

March 20, 2019 (Wed)
34. Homological obstructions to quantization commutative families of functions and actions of Lie algebras
G. I. Sharygin
March 20, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

March 13, 2019 (Wed)
35. A new class of integrable systems of equations and their special solutions
M. V. Pavlov
March 13, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

March 6, 2019 (Wed)
36. Lax representations, integrable hierarchies, and non-central extensions of symmetry algebras of differential equations
O. I. Morozov
March 6, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

February 13, 2019 (Wed)
37. Supergeometry of gauge PDE
M. A. Grigoriev
February 13, 2019 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

December 19, 2018 (Wed)
38. Lax representations and exotic cohomology of symmetry algebras of PDEs
O. I. Morozov
December 19, 2018 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

December 12, 2018 (Wed)
39. Two-dimensional reductions of the Hirota-Ohta System
M. V. Pavlov
December 12, 2018 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

December 5, 2018 (Wed)
40. Vortexes in a nonviscous incompressible fluid
V. V. Zhvick
December 5, 2018 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

November 28, 2018 (Wed)
41. Linear differential operators invertible in an integro-differential sense
V. N. Chetverikov
November 28, 2018 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

November 21, 2018 (Wed)
42. Conformal model of hypercolumns of primary visual cortex, Möbius group, and the visual stability problem
D. V. Alekseevskii
November 21, 2018 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

November 14, 2018 (Wed)
43. Thermodynamics and the Navier-Stokes equations: gas flow with phase transitions
M. Roop
November 14, 2018 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

November 7, 2018 (Wed)
44. The generalized hodograph method and its applications
M. V. Pavlov
November 7, 2018 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

October 31, 2018 (Wed)
45. On singularities of the polytropic flow of a compressible gas
D. V. Tunitsky
October 31, 2018 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

October 24, 2018 (Wed)
46. Integrability and infinite hierarchies of symmetries or conservation laws
N. G. Khor'kova
October 24, 2018 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

October 3, 2018 (Wed)
47. Invertible linear ordinary differential operators and their generalizations
V. N. Chetverikov
October 3, 2018 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308

September 19, 2018 (Wed)
48. On filtration of gas in porous media
V. V. Lychagin
September 19, 2018 19:20, Moscow, Independent University of Moscow, room 308
 
Contact us:
 Terms of Use  Registration  Logotypes © Steklov Mathematical Institute RAS, 2020