Seminars
RUS  ENG    JOURNALS   PEOPLE   ORGANISATIONS   CONFERENCES   SEMINARS   VIDEO LIBRARY   PACKAGE AMSBIB  


А. Н. Соболевский, Конкретная теория вероятностей. Лекции и семинары, осенний семестр 2015/2016
September 10–December 31, 2015

Website: http://ium.mccme.ru/f15/f15-sobolevskii.html
RSS: Forthcoming seminars

Sobolevski Andrei Nikolaevich

Institutions
Independent University of Moscow


, September 10–December 31, 2015

December 17, 2015 (Thu)
1. Конкретная теория вероятностей. Лекция 11
A. N. Sobolevski
December 17, 2015
  

November 26, 2015 (Thu)
2. Конкретная теория вероятностей. Лекция 10
A. N. Sobolevski
November 26, 2015
  

November 12, 2015 (Thu)
3. Конкретная теория вероятностей. Лекция 9
A. N. Sobolevski
November 12, 2015
  

November 4, 2015 (Wed)
4. Конкретная теория вероятностей, лекция 8
A. N. Sobolevski
November 4, 2015
  

October 29, 2015 (Thu)
5. Конкретная теория вероятностей. Лекция 7
A. N. Sobolevski
October 29, 2015
  

October 22, 2015 (Thu)
6. Конкретная теория вероятностей. Лекция 6
A. N. Sobolevski
October 22, 2015
  

October 15, 2015 (Thu)
7. Конкретная теория вероятностей. Лекция 5
A. N. Sobolevski
October 15, 2015
  

October 8, 2015 (Thu)
8. Конкретная теория вероятностей. Лекция 4
A. N. Sobolevski
October 8, 2015
  

September 24, 2015 (Thu)
9. Конкретная теория вероятностей. Лекция 3
A. N. Sobolevski
September 24, 2015
  

September 17, 2015 (Thu)
10. Конкретная теория вероятностей. Лекция 2
A. N. Sobolevski
September 17, 2015
  

September 10, 2015 (Thu)
11. Конкретная теория вероятностей. Лекция 1
A. N. Sobolevski
September 10, 2015
  
 
Contact us:
 Terms of Use  Registration to the website  Logotypes © Steklov Mathematical Institute RAS, 2022