Seminars
RUS  ENG    JOURNALS   PEOPLE   ORGANISATIONS   CONFERENCES   SEMINARS   VIDEO LIBRARY   PACKAGE AMSBIB  


Seminar on nonlinear problems of partial differential equations and mathematical physics
Moscow

RSS: Forthcoming seminars

Seminar organizer
Shishkov Andrey Evgenievich

Institutions
Nikol'skii Mathematical Institute of Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, Moscow


Seminar on nonlinear problems of partial differential equations and mathematical physics, Moscow

December 21, 2021 (Tue)
1. Einstein Paradigm for Brownian Motion for non-linear chemotactic system
A. I. Ibragimov, Rahnuma Islam
December 21, 2021 18:00, Moscow
  

December 14, 2021 (Tue)
2. Asymptotic behavior of solutions for the Chipot-Weissler equation with free boundary
Zhengce Zhang
December 14, 2021 16:00, Moscow
  

December 7, 2021 (Tue)
3. Boundary regularity for solutions of second-order elliptic equations with partial Muckenhoupt weight.
Yu. A. Alkhutov, M. D. Surnachev
December 7, 2021 18:00, Moscow
  

November 30, 2021 (Tue)
4. Can primitive chemotaxis generate spatial structures?
Michael Winkler
November 30, 2021 18:00, Moscow

November 23, 2021 (Tue)
5. On the local behavior of local weak solutions to some singular anisotropic elliptic equations
I. I. Skrypnik
November 23, 2021 18:00, Moscow
  

November 16, 2021 (Tue)
6. On nonlinear parabolic equations with boundary conditions of the Bitsadze-Samarskii type
O. V. Solonukha
November 16, 2021 18:00, Moscow
  

November 9, 2021 (Tue)
7. On adaptation of methods of nonlinear PDEs to fractional diffusion operators
B. P. Andreianov
November 9, 2021 18:00, Moscow
  

November 2, 2021 (Tue)
8. Damped nonlinear wave equations: attractors and global stability
V. K. Kalantarov
November 2, 2021 18:00, Moscow
  

October 19, 2021 (Tue)
9. Periodic homogenization of non-local elliptic and parabolic operators of convolution type
A. L. Piatnitski
October 19, 2021 18:00, Moscow
  

October 12, 2021 (Tue)
10. Limit theorems for compositions of random operators and differential equations corresponding to the limit processes
V. Zh. Sakbaev
October 12, 2021 19:00, Moscow
  

September 28, 2021 (Tue)
11. On decay of entropy solutions to degenerate nonlinear parabolic equations
E. Yu. Panov
September 28, 2021 18:00, Moscow
  

September 21, 2021 (Tue)
12. On the critical exponent "instantaneous blow-up / local solvability" in the Cauchy problem for a model Sobolev type equation.
A. A. Panin, M. O. Korpusov
September 21, 2021 18:00, Moscow
  

September 14, 2021 (Tue)
13. About sharp conditions of uniqueness of large and existence of very singular solutions to semi-linear elliptic equations
A. E. Shishkov
September 14, 2021 18:00, Moscow
  

June 8, 2021 (Tue)
14. The simplest model of cold plasma
O. S. Rozanova
June 8, 2021 19:30, Moscow
  

June 1, 2021 (Tue)
15. Solvability of integro-differential problem for a viscoelastic fluid
A. V. Zvyagin
June 1, 2021 19:30, Moscow
  

May 25, 2021 (Tue)
16. Some remarks on the Sobolev inequality in Riemannian manifolds
A. F. Tedeev
May 25, 2021 19:30, Moscow
  

May 18, 2021 (Tue)
17. Solution of one boundary value problem on the semi-axis for the diffusion equation with a growing coefficient
V. G. Danilov
May 18, 2021 19:30, Moscow
  

May 11, 2021 (Tue)
18. On qualitative properties of solutions of equations and inequalities with KPZ-nonlinearities
A. B. Muravnik
May 11, 2021 19:30, Moscow
  

April 27, 2021 (Tue)
19. Large and very singular solutions of semi-linear elliptic equations
A. E. Shishkov
April 27, 2021 19:30, Moscow
  

April 20, 2021 (Tue)
20. Elliptic and parabolic equations of the second order with nonstandard growth condition
Yu. A. Alkhutov
April 20, 2021 19:30, Moscow
  

April 13, 2021 (Tue)
21. О нелинейном уравнении Шредингера высокого порядка
A. V. Faminskii
April 13, 2021 19:30, Moscow
  
 
Contact us:
 Terms of Use  Registration to the website  Logotypes © Steklov Mathematical Institute RAS, 2022