University of Oxford, United Kingdom
Address: United Kingdom, Oxford, Wellington Square, OX1 2JD
Phone: +44 (1865) 27 00 00
Fax: +44 (1865) 27 07 08
Number of persons: 51
Number of authors: 38
Number of publications: 51

Personnel: A B C D E F G H K L M N P R S T V W Y
full list
  • Ardavan, A
  • Aslanyan, Vahagn A.
  • Baltag, Alexandru
  • Barker, T
  • Birch, Bryan
  • Burczak, Jan
  • Chen, Gui-Qiang
  • Cherednichenko, Kirill Dmitrievich
  • Cordeiro, Flávio
  • Coulson, C A
  • Cowley, R A
  • De Filippis, Cristiana
  • Doyon, Benjamin
  • Elliott, R J
  • Fox, Daniel
  • Garretsen, Jouke
  • Gavrilovich, M R
  • Gottlob, Georg
  • Green, Ben
  • Grimes, P
  • Grozdanov, S
  • Harris, Shirley Elizabeth
  • Heath-Brown, David Rodney "Roger"
  • Henry, Manus Patrik
  • Hitchin, Nigel
  • Klehe, A K
  • Kobzev, E D
  • Kogan, Ian I
  • Kramkov, Dmitrii Olegovich
  • Lutsenko, I M
  • Lyapin, S G
  • Macintyre, Angus John
  • Mañas, M [Mañas, Manuel]
  • Mason, Lionel
  • Maynard, James
  • Montanelli, Hadrien
  • Niedermowwe, N
  • Pachón, Ricardo
  • Pasechnik, Dmitrii V
  • Powell, H M
  • Rouquier, Raphaël
  • Seregin, Grigorii Aleksandrovich
  • Shephard, Neil
  • Smadi, Charline
  • Starinetz, Andrei Olegovich
  • Szendrői, Balázs
  • ter Haar, D
  • Tiskin, Alexander Vladimirovich [Tiskin, Aleksandr]
  • Vonk, Jan
  • Wilson, John S
  • Yassin, G
  • University of Oxford, United KingdomOxford is the oldest university in the English-speaking world and lays claim to nine centuries of continuous existence. As an internationally renowned centre for teaching and research, Oxford attracts students and scholars from across the globe, with almost a quarter of our students from overseas. More than 130 nationalities are represented among a student population of over 18,000.

    Oxford is a collegiate university, with 39 self-governing colleges related to the University in a type of federal system. There are also seven Permanent Private Halls, founded by different Christian denominations. Thirty colleges and all halls admit students for both undergraduate and graduate degrees. Seven other colleges are for graduates only; one has Fellows only, and one specializes in part-time and continuing education.

    Oxford University is a member of the Russell Group of 19 research-intensive universities.

    Contact us:
     Terms of Use  Registration  Logotypes © Steklov Mathematical Institute RAS, 2019