Videolibrary
RUS  ENG    JOURNALS   PEOPLE   ORGANISATIONS   CONFERENCES   SEMINARS   VIDEO LIBRARY   PACKAGE AMSBIB  
Video Library
Archive
Most viewed videos

Search
RSS
New in collection






Analysis days in Sirius
October 26, 2021 10:50–11:35, Sochi, online via Zoom at 09:50 CEST (=08:50 BST, =03:50 EDT)
 


Quasi-homogeneous model CR manifolds

V. K. Beloshapka

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics

Number of views:
This page:17

Abstract: Smooth real submanifolds of complex spaces and their holomorphic mappings are a subject of study in CR geometry. Both analytical and geometrical methods are used here. We are going to discuss recent advances in the analytical approach, which is connected with an arbitrary choice of the weights in the complex tangent space.

Language: English

Website: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6250951776?pwd=aG5YNkJndWIxaGZoQlBxbWFOWHA3UT09

* ID: 625 095 1776, password: pade

SHARE: VKontakte.ru FaceBook Twitter Mail.ru Livejournal Memori.ru
 
Contact us:
 Terms of Use  Registration to the website  Logotypes © Steklov Mathematical Institute RAS, 2021