Видеотека
RUS  ENG    ЖУРНАЛЫ   ПЕРСОНАЛИИ   ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ   КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ   СЕМИНАРЫ   ВИДЕОТЕКА   ПАКЕТ AMSBIB  
Видеотека
Архив
Популярное видео

Поиск
RSS
Новые поступления






Дни анализа в Сириусе
25 октября 2021 г. 15:50–16:35, г. Сочи, online via Zoom at 14:50 CEST (=13:50 BST, =08:50 EDT)
 


The Lauricella function and its relationship with other hypergeometric functions

S. I. Bezrodnykh

Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow

Количество просмотров:
Эта страница:21

Аннотация: The talk is focused on study of the relationship of the Lauricella function theory and the corresponding system of partial differential equations with the theory of the Horn hypergeometric functions and the Gelfand—Kapranov—Zelevinsky (GKZ) functions. The issue of the analytical continuation of the Lauricella series is also considered, which is one of the main ones also for the Horn and the GKZ functions. A general approach to solution of the analytical continuation problem for the Lauricella function is given and the set of corresponding formulas is presented.

Язык доклада: английский

Website: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6250951776?pwd=aG5YNkJndWIxaGZoQlBxbWFOWHA3UT09

* ID: 625 095 1776, password: pade

ОТПРАВИТЬ: VKontakte.ru FaceBook Twitter Mail.ru Livejournal Memori.ru
 
Обратная связь:
 Пользовательское соглашение  Регистрация посетителей портала  Логотипы © Математический институт им. В. А. Стеклова РАН, 2021